hihhi
hihih
Navigate

>New
>Old
>Profile
>Rings
>Guestbook
>Mail
>Host


Links

>About me
>Pictures
>Banner Contest
>college humor


Last five entries

i know, i'm hott - Monday, Oct. 06, 2003
'cause i got high, 'cause i got high, 'cause i got high - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003
kind, even. - Sunday, Sept. 21, 2003
ahoy, fuckhead - Friday, Sept. 19, 2003
bitch bitch bitch - Thursday, Sept. 18, 2003


Favorite diaries

genghis-jon
ozmodiar
dissolving
billyprior
discothekid
patrickg
might
sooner
cuillin
dizboy
porktornado
holdensolo
eon
mychai
scanzilla
ryan8-5cut
katiedoyle
adumbration
quoted
schoonie
lokicat
fiercelingua
fergie
smokinblues
wonderchai
twelvebeer
saint-louise
omega-hue
piotr
weetabix
anenigma
vancookie
trancejen
whitepills
cinemaphile
tubaboy
failinbeauty
mollyx
drunkyfunky
dancingbrave
misterzero
sexquestion
fullmoon
oohlala
splorch


about me
Saturday, Mar. 22, 2003 - 8:04 p.m.

1. i am a 23 year old college student.

2. sometimes i feel like a 15 year old.

3. i think i am fatter than i am.

4. i think i am uglier than i am.

5. i coach high school swimming.

6. i love my job.

7. i have a cat named baby, and she is my favorite thing in the world.

8. i don�t have a lot of friends.

9. this is more because of circumstance, and not because people don�t like me.

10. i transferred colleges, and don�t live on campus. this makes meeting people and going out drinking difficult.

11. i watch a lot of tv.

12. i live with my grandma in my parents� house, and they live here sometimes, but live in MI most of the time.

13. music is very important to me.

14. i want to have a boyfriend more than i should.

15. i want to teach high school english, but partly because i can�t think of anything else i would be good at.

16. i am convinced i will marry john mayer someday.

17. i am not very motivated. i am also very lazy. this is not a good combination.

18. i don�t work out often, but i like to do it.

19. i have chronic kidney stones and deteriorating discs in my lower back.

20. i love to read.

21. i am very close to my family, except for my little brother.

22. my brother and i don�t get along well, mostly because he is a 20 year old immature boy. this makes me very sad.

23. my intelligence is the one thing i never doubt about myself.

24. i have low self-esteem.

25. i am a republican.

26. i am not anti-war.

27. rats terrify me.

28. i do pilates and yoga at home.

29. i love chai tea.

30. i read grammar books for fun. seriously.

31. that said, i almost never capitalize on the internet.

32. i can�t spell.

33. i have more than a few learning disabilities.

34. i got a 1410 on my sat�s and a 32 on my acts, but i had below a 3.0 in high school, and for most of college.

35. i like to brag about my scores. i think this makes me a bad person.

36. i am honest.

37. i love to make people laugh.

38. parts of me are made of metal. well, one part, really.

39. my life used to be much more exciting.

40. i will graduate in may, 2004.

41. i'm only going to school part time because of the spinal fusion surgery i had in july, 2003.

42. i have been to ireland, england, italy, france, germany, austria, and mexico.

43. i love to buy beauty products. most of what i buy is all natural.

44. i hardly ever wear make-up, but i own a lot of it.

45. i hate to be hot.

46. i wish i had my own house.

47. i love sex.

48. i think i am good in bed.

49. i need a lot of sleep to be easy to get along with.

50. with sleep, i am very easy going.

51. i hate confrontation.

52. i let people push me around, but not as much as i used to.

53. once you get on my bad side, it is really hard to get on my good side again.

54. i make snap judgments about people. i am usually right.

55. i love led zeppelin.

56. i drive a silver vw golf.

57. i am very messy.

58. i think people who abuse animals will be tortured when they die.

59. i am only ok with hunting if you eat what you kill.

60. i love a good steak, so i try not to get to know any cows.

61. i love bud light.

62. i used to smoke a lot. of things. well, really only two things.

63. i don�t smoke anything anymore.

64. i miss smoking. sometimes.

65. i love kids.

66. i want to have 2 kids, one of which i will name keegan.

67. i am not opposed to meeting people online.

68. i like to keep my house at 66 degrees or cooler.

69. i love spring and fall. especially fall.

70. i only like summer when i don�t have to do anything.

71. i love to be outside at night.

72. i am sick more often than i am healthy.

73. i hate that about me.

74. i treat my friends better than i treat myself.

75. i think i am a good catch.

76. i want a nose job.

77. i love garnets and i have a lot of garnet jewelry.

78. i like to give presents.

79. my dream job would be to be the person who picks the music that gets played on tv shows and in movies.

80. sometimes living with my grandma drives me crazy.

81. my grandpa died in july of 2002. i miss him every day.

82. i wrote the eulogy for his funeral. it was very rewarding. i couldn�t read it.

83. my mom is my best friend.

84. my other best friend is anorexic. she has not figured this out yet, or at least isn�t open about it.

85. i bet no one will read this far down.

86. i have pictures all over my room.

87. i love office supplies. i am a dork.

88. my dream is to write a novel. i probably won�t do this.

89. kerouac, vonnegut, and sedaris are my favorite authors.

90. i love swimming, college basketball, and most olympic sports.

91. i like to compete.

92. i don�t usually care if i win.

93. i spend too much money. i have never been in debt, but i never have any savings.

94. i only wear underwear from victoria�s secret.

95. i have had 2 breast reductions.

96. i am a good employee.

97. if i didn�t have to work, i wouldn�t.

98. i hate shakespeare, dickens, and all of the victorian authors.

99. i like french novelists.

100. i like my men to be extremely masculine.

101. i hate giving blow jobs.

9 comments so far

Previous - Next